BUDVAC Glass Vacuum Storage Systems - For short or long term freshness





Angel G.

πŸ–β­οΈ's All Around !!   5/30/17

 

 

Amar r.

Great item   5/29/17

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

This item is a great buy for any one looking for long term storage for large amounts of herbs.  Will be doing business again shortly.

 

 

Shawn N.

Good Quality   5/29/17

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Fast shipping and very good quality.  Keeps your product fresh and holds a seal.  Will be getting another one soon.

 

 

Dr. B

Have tried numerous vacuum schemes.   5/02/17

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Have tried numerous vacuum schemes.  This is the only system I have found that actually maintains a vacuum seal over days at a time.

 

 

Annette L.

Worth It!   4/30/17

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Was a little concerned with the price at first, but find it definitely worth the purchase.  Keeps things fresh as the day you put it in.  I grow a ton of lavender in my yard & use mine for fresh clippings.  The only thing I’d like to see it a way for the pump to screw down a bit to help with leverage as you pump the air out.  Still, a really great product.

 

 

 

Susan T.

Budvac!!   4/30/17

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

My budvac showed up in a timely manner with easy to follow instructions.  The product itself is a high quality glass jar, and I’m extremely satisfied with it.

 

 

Mathew T.

Vacuum sealed   4/30/17

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Well made.  They should last for years with careful use and storing in a dark, dry location.

 

 

Robert S.

Great jar!   4/29/17

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Keeps bud super fresh, especially when using the 62% packets

 

 

Kathryn S.

Budvac   4/03/17

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Love these jars, they work exactly as described.  Would highly recommend.

 

 

 

Saul R.

Keeps herbs fresh!!   12/31/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Keeps herbs fresh!!

 

 

 

Edward j.

56 gram vacuum jar   12/31/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Working great so far !

 

 

Jessica b.

Best bud jars ever   12/13/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I love these jars



Tommy V.

jar  12/02/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Good jar

 

 

 

David T.

Great product! The best  12/02/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Great product! The best

 

 

 

Nelson G.

1oz, 28gram Vacuum Jar  12/01/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Good Vacuum Jar glass.. Thank You

 

 

 

Axavian H.

good product  11/20/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

So glad I purchased this jar. It works as described. It keeps stored items fresh. The odor is contained. Easy to use. I wish they had options to buy different, preferably dark, colors.

 

 

 

Chris R.

I like it!  11/13/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
I really like it!

 

 

Ward D.

1000 mi 2oz vacuum jar  11/05/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 
Its, awesome I love it

 

 

Adam C.

Great product, fast shipping  11/05/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 
Great product, fast shipping

 

Patrick D.
Budvac  10/28/2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 
It works great. The best investment i could have made for keeping my weed fresh



JDODDS
awesome jars!  10/24/2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 
Nice size, great vacuum! Work great to this point. 




James D.
Great jar  10/24/16
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 
Very easy to use and hold a tight vacuum. Only just started using them, but to this point the work great! 

 



Rick K.

Budvac and accessories  10/08/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

I LOVE this website and it’s products. The budvac jars really work well and are sturdy. Who ever thought this up is a genius.



Charles P.
Awesome Storage  10/04/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Nice product. Could be a little less expensive.


Nicholas S.

Power Flower Storage Container (Bud Vac)  10/01/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

This product is the best and most well thought out device I have purchased in a long time. It works BETTER than advertised and does a GREAT job of keeping my "flower" fresh. I am a weekend partaker who enjoys sampling different strains. The Vac is perfect. I will purchase several more jars in various sizes.




David E.

Best MMJ storage solution  09/25/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

I recently purchased a BudVac 1/4 oz and 1/2 oz container and have to say that I'm very impressed. Each time you close the containers and remove air to create the vacuum, there's a very satisfying sound made by the white pump to let you know the vacuum is done and your MMJ is stored in the best possible way for preservation. So far so good on the vacuum retention, as they hold the vacuum strong without any leakage. Already thinking about upgrading to get a larger container. Buy with confidence that this is the best quality MMJ storage solution on the market!




Greg T.

Bud vac ...fabulous.  09/23/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

This is my second order . It's a GREAT jar keeps it fresh.




Greg T.

Bud vac***** fantastic.  09/10/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

This is a great jar. Worked as describe. Packing was great. Arrived at a good time. I got too oz. I need to get the smaller one. Love it




Todd A.

Medication storage  09/02/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Good quality product. Easy to use and would purchase again. The packaging and shipping top-quality.




Jake B.

Great Product.  08/16/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Product appears to made of quality materials. Definitely holds a good vacuum with no apparent loss. Interested to see if it keeps my product fresher over time.




Crystal F.

works as expected!!  07/30/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

works as expected!!




Pamela T.

Perfect size  07/23/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Small and compact, works perfectly.




Rick K.


Love them  07/11/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

super tight seal and very easy to use. Highly recommended



 

Hollie
Great quality  07/07/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Works really good.  Shipping was fast.  Will buy again.


Don B.
Excellent product great service  06/30/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

I'm going to talk to the business where I purchase my medical marijuana about contacting towards becoming a distributor for your product. If that doesn't qualify as a good review, I'm at a loss for a better endorsement.


Arseny V.

Absolutely amazing thing  06/10/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

 

I got this jar along with a 250ml little brother. They were a little bit pricey to ship to Canada, but it seems to be worth it. They are made sturdy and work as expected. Very happy with them so far.


Brian A.

2 oz. jar  04/20/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Same great quality that I have come to expect from budvac


James A.

Works great!  04/20/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Really works well, does what it says, great for long term storage.


Karl B.

1/2 oz. vacuum jar  04/14/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I think that this product is perfect for my needs. It seems to seal very well. My only complaint: While I am aware that this product is unique, I feel that your price is way too high.


Dan R.

Works great. It keeps your  04/01/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Works great. It keeps your green nice and fresh. Just what I needed.




Bryan S.

Love these jars  03/18/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

i own multiple size bud vac jars, I swear by these. Trying to get my MMP dispensary to carry them. I ordered this small one for my daily supply!! Don't hesitate to purchase one of these!!!




Jan W.

They work great!  03/10/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

The vac seal is so tight even without the latch in place it's nearly impossible to open.


Bobby B.
Review Of Purchase  03/10/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

To date, I am happy with purchase..... Time will determine if product can continue to be air tight..... Thanks


Jeff E.

Awesome  03/02/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Awesome


Bryan S.

Best wedding party gifts ever  02/20/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

I own a few of these jars (different sizes) I keep a rotation of bud going. I have put a few jars away for about a year. I opened up today. I am very impressed with how well the bud was preserved. My friends were always so impressed with my collection of strains in their own jars, when I got married about 1.5 yrs ago I gave everyone in my wedding party a BudVac jar. Awesome product!! Easy to use & it works!!! 


Tom K.

Works great  02/18/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Works great


Matt C.

Worth every penny  02/05/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Great quality!! Pricey but soon worth it!!!


Justin F.

Budvac 7gram jar.  02/05/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Awesome little jar holds a wicked vacuum.will buy another soon.keep the flower fresh long or short term.unfortunatly my bro dropped it just after I got this and need to buy a new lid.i was bummed.no blame on the product.just buy one you will be stoked.


Shane K.

best stash jar ever  01/29/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Love it. Fast shipping. Will order one more for my jealous girlfriend... Haha





Erik J.

Pulls great vaccuum!  01/19/16

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

The glass container and vaccuum valve are a perfect combination


Crystal H.

Happy girl here  12/30/15

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

So I read about this jar and vacuum from another website and it described how the jar comes with a pump and you pump all the air out with it... yatta yatta... and of course thats exactly what I have been looking for but when I went to their website it doesnt really say exactly how it works or how to use it so I was skeptical but I got my order about two weeks ago and I am super happy. Im back now to order as a gift for a friend.

Note to Budvac folks, you should be more descriptive or show more pictures or even a video of how to use it...... Love it though!!


Sean S.

Dope:)  12/28/15

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Got two of these as gifts for my friends for xmas but didnt know that it came with vacuumm pumps. Jealousy as I am now buying one for myself.


Stacy J.

Works great, love it  12/24/15

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Great product and works perfect. Will get another one soon and I like that my friends cant figure out how to open it!! Hahahaaha


Michael S.

Not bad  12/20/15

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Not bad


Mike

Always fresh  12/17/15

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Excellent product, the paint job I gave the jars turned them into 5 star awesome!




Sarah

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!  12/14/15

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

worth it. Fuck all the plastic shit and BPA and stuff. And your jars vacuum...... #WIN


YZ450

Awesome jar and pump  12/12/15

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Holds a little more than one oz. keeps fresh and no oxygen. Pump is easy to use and I like that it clicks after the right amount of pumping. Will get more in the future.


Marcy K.

Product works very well  12/12/15

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I really love the product. Only problem I had was the first shipment showed up at my door broken in the box. I emailed budvac and they had a replacement delivered the next week.


Stewart

Simple and perfect  12/07/15

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Does an excellent job at keeping things fresh, and it's super simple to use.


KJ

Excellent product  12/06/15

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Great size and works perfectly!